Tropical Plants Study Unit (Administrative system)

Formation of the Board of Directors of the Research Unit for Study of Tropical Plants – Faculty of Science, as follows:

1. Prof. Atef Ibrahim Abdel-kader Faculty dean president
2. Prof. Mohamed Abd Alla Jad Darwish Vice dean for society service and environment development Member
3. Dr.Osama Ahmed Abdel-wahab Unit Manager Member
4. Dr.Tarek Ahmed Abdel-wahab __ Member
5. Prof. Osama Mohamed Abdel-Raoof __ Member
6. Prof. Mohamed Jabr Shedid __ Member
7. Dr. Abo El-hassan El-Shazly Ahmed __ Member
8. Dr. Ramadan Mohamed Salem __ Member
9. Dr. Nora Sharkawy Abazaid __ Member